Dec 10, 2025TX sourceS&S ActivewearIrving146workers listedEffective from Dec 4, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
Effective date in collected data
2025-12-04 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
146
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Dec 4, 2025IL sourceS&S Activewear760 W Crossroads Pkwy Bolingbrook, IL 60490195workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
195
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
May 3, 2025FL sourceS&S ActivewearPOMPANO BEACH51workers listedEffective from Jul 3, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
Effective date in collected data
2025-07-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
51
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
May 2, 2025FL sourceS&S ActivewearPOMPANO BEACH51workers listedEffective from Jul 3, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
Effective date in collected data
2025-07-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
51
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Feb 3, 2025CA sourceS&S ActivewearNot reported117workers listedEffective from Apr 9, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
Effective date in collected data
2025-04-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
117
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Jan 20, 2025KS sourceS&S ActivewearEdwardsvilleNot reportedworkers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
Not reported
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
Kansas Department of Commerce
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Oct 20, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Not reportedNJ sourceS&S ActivewearRobbinsville154workers listedEffective from Dec 1, 2024Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
Effective date in collected data
2024-12-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
154
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 30, 2024. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Not reportedPA sourceS&S ActivewearYork128workers listedEffective from Dec 4, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
Effective date in collected data
2025-12-04 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
128
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD
Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Counts describe individual notices, not unique people across notices. Related filings may overlap. Effective dates can change; passing a date does not confirm a layoff occurred. The archive covers up to two years, using filing date or, when missing, effective date. Filing-date filters exclude undated records.
We combine direct agency collections with licensed datasets from Big Local News (Apache 2.0) and WARN Feed (CC BY 4.0). We filter, validate and normalize these records. Neither collector endorses this site. Dataset publication dates are not proof that every state was checked.
Coverage for all 50 states and Washington, DC
Alabama
Collected
Records collected by Big Local News. Coverage may be partial even when the dataset is current.
Last successful import: Nov 5, 2026
Dataset published: Nov 4, 2026. Latest collector record change for this state: Nov 3, 2026.
Notice date is not the layoff date. It is the filing or received date supplied by the source or collector. Missing dates stay unknown. Normalized effective dates may be the start of a range, not the only affected day. Check the agency record for phases, revisions and withdrawals.
Coverage is partial. Not all employers or events are covered by notice requirements. State source identifies the reporting agency, not necessarily every affected worker's location. Washington starts with the latest 15 notices on each daily check. Other states depend on third-party collection. A recently updated national file can still contain older or incomplete state data. No connected feed does not mean no layoffs.
We do not guess. Ambiguous rows and notices explicitly marked rescinded, withdrawn or cancelled are excluded. Unknown or ranged headcounts remain as reported. Industry is shown only when supported by the source's industry code. No AI or automation cause is inferred from a government notice.
Updates are retained. Changed records have revision counts. Missing records from a complete source snapshot are held for review rather than described as confirmed withdrawals. Separate sites or dates are not automatically merged.
Saved searches stay on this browser. They do not create an account or subscribe you to email. RSS provides an optional way to follow new records.