PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
S&S Activewear
8 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Dec 10, 2025TX sourceS&S ActivewearIrving146workers listedEffective from Dec 4, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-04 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 146
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesDec 4, 2025IL sourceS&S Activewear760 W Crossroads Pkwy Bolingbrook, IL 60490195workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 195
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 3, 2025FL sourceS&S ActivewearPOMPANO BEACH51workers listedEffective from Jul 3, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-07-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 51
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 2, 2025FL sourceS&S ActivewearPOMPANO BEACH51workers listedEffective from Jul 3, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-07-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 51
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 3, 2025CA sourceS&S ActivewearNot reported117workers listedEffective from Apr 9, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-04-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 117
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 20, 2025KS sourceS&S ActivewearEdwardsvilleNot reportedworkers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- Not reported
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Kansas Department of Commerce
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Oct 20, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedNJ sourceS&S ActivewearRobbinsville154workers listedEffective from Dec 1, 2024Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2024-12-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 154
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 30, 2024. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedPA sourceS&S ActivewearYork128workers listedEffective from Dec 4, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-04 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 128
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free