PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Sodexo, Inc. and Affiliates
5 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jan 20, 2026TX sourceSodexo, Inc. and AffiliatesPlano85workers listedEffective from Mar 27, 2027Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2027-03-27 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 85
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 28, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 22, 2025FL sourceSodexo, Inc and AffiliatesMIAMI163workers listedEffective from Feb 28, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 163
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 24, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 31, 2025SC sourceSodexo, Inc. and AffiliatesYork177workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 177
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 29, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 2, 2025AZ sourceSodexo, Inc and AffiliatesGlendaleNot reportedworkers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- Not reported
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 7, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 7, 2025NC sourceSodexo, Inc and AffiliatesPembroke, Robeson County156workers listedEffective from Jun 30, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-06-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 156
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free