PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
SMBC Manubank
25 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Oct 9, 2026KY sourceSMBC ManubankOut of the State County1workers listedEffective from Aug 10, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Kentucky Career Center
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesAug 11, 2026FL sourceSMBC ManubankMULTIPLE LOCATIONS9workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 9
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesAug 11, 2026AZ sourceSMBC MANUBANKNew York23workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 23
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 18, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesAug 10, 2026MD sourceSMBC Manubank277 Park Avenue New York, NY 10172 (Statewide)2workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Mass Layoff - No Recall
- Effective date as reported
- 10/09/2026
- Workers as reported
- 2 (Remote workers in MD)
- Industry
- Finance and insurance
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Maryland Department of Labor
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesAug 10, 2026VA sourceSMBC Manubank277 Park Avenue New York, NY 101725workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 10/09/2026
- Workers as reported
- 5
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Virginia Works
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJun 5, 2026MO sourceSMBC ManubankNot reported1workers listedEffective from Aug 3, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Missouri Office of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 4, 2026VA sourceSMBC Manubank277 Park Avenue New York, NY 101726workers listedEffective from Aug 3, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 08/03/2026
- Workers as reported
- 6
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Virginia Works
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026UT sourceSMBC ManubankSandy1workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Utah Department of Workforce Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 16, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026VA sourceSMBC Manubank277 Park Avenue New York, NY 101726workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 03/10/2026
- Workers as reported
- 6
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Virginia Works
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKPONTE VEDRA BEACH1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKJACKSONVILLE4workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 4
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKMARCO ISLAND1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKVALRICO1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKORLANDO1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKBRADENTON1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKFORT MYERS1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKLAND O LAKES1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKBONITA SPRINGS1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKMIAMI1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026FL sourceSMBC MANUBANKINDIALANTIC1workers listedEffective from Mar 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 8, 2026NC sourceSMBC MANUBANKNew York NY, N/A28workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Layoff
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 28
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceSMBC Manubank277 Park Ave, New York, New York5workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 5
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceSMBC MANUBANK277 Park Ave, New York, Georgia91workers listedEffective from Aug 3, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 91
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedMI sourceSMBC MANUBANKNot reported1workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedPA sourceSMBC MANUBANKVarious7workers listedEffective from Oct 9, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-09 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 7
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free