PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Saks & Company LLC
16 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Apr 30, 2026NY sourceSaks & Company LLCNassau2workers listedEffective from May 1, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 2
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New York Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 22, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 20, 2026NY sourceSaks & Company LLCNew York24workers listedEffective from May 1, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 24
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New York Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 22, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 17, 2026HI sourceSaks & Company LLCNot reportedNot reportedworkers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- Not reported
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Workforce Development Hawaii
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 24, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026MD sourceSaks & Company LLC5555 Wisconsin Avenue Chevy Chase, MD 20815 (Montgomery County)75workers listedEffective from May 6, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Plant Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 05/06/2026 - 05/31/2026
- Workers as reported
- 75
- Industry
- Retail
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Maryland Department of Labor
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026CA sourceSaks & Company LLC73555 El Paseo Palm Desert CA 9226058workers listedEffective from May 6, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 58
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 10, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026CA sourceSaks & Company LLCNot reported97workers listedEffective from May 6, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 97
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026CA sourceSaks & Company LLC3333 Bristol Street Costa Mesa CA 9262676workers listedEffective from May 6, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 76
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 10, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026FL sourceSaks & Company LLCSARASOTA66workers listedEffective from May 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 66
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026MO sourceSaks & Company LLCSt. Louis (city)65workers listedEffective from May 6, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 65
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Missouri Office of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 7, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMar 6, 2026NC sourceSaks & Company LLCRaleigh, Wake County43workers listedEffective from May 31, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Layoff
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 43
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 10, 2026AZ sourceSaks & Company LLCPhoenix67workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 67
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 11, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJan 29, 2026MD sourceSaks & Company LLC7000 Arundel Mills Circle Hanover, MD 21076 (Anne Arundel County)16workers listedEffective from Apr 30, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Plant Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 04/30/2026
- Workers as reported
- 16
- Industry
- Retail
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Maryland Department of Labor
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJan 29, 2026MD sourceSaks & Company LLC22705 Clarksburg Road Clarksburg, MD 20871 (Montgomery County)15workers listedEffective from Apr 30, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Plant Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 04/30/2026
- Workers as reported
- 15
- Industry
- Retail
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Maryland Department of Labor
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJan 23, 2026FL sourceSaks & Company LLCMIRAMAR74workers listedEffective from Mar 27, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-27 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 74
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 28, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesSep 10, 2025NY sourceSaks & Company, LLC.New York33workers listedEffective from Dec 31, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 33
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New York Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Sep 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedPA sourceSaks & Company, LLCSchuylkill435workers listedEffective from May 3, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 435
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free