PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Saddle Creek Corporation
3 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jun 11, 2026IL sourceSaddle Creek Corporation12 Gateway Commerce Center Dr E Edwardsville, IL 62025-280878workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 78
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 15, 2026TX sourceSaddle Creek CorporationNew Caney168workers listedEffective from Jun 11, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-11 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 168
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 16, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 28, 2025TN sourceSaddle Creek CorporationShelby County88workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 88
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 28, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free