PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Republic National Distributing Company, LLC
9 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jun 18, 2026IL sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC1301 N. Abbott Road Romeoville, IL 60446100workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 100
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 24, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 18, 2026IL sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC6600 W. Howard Street Niles, IL 60714180workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 180
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 24, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 7, 2026SC sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLCLexington451workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 451
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 23, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 2, 2026NC sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLCCharlotte, Mecklenburg County39workers listedEffective from Sep 29, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-09-29 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 39
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 23, 2026MD sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC8201 Stayton Drive Jessup, MD 20794 (Howard County)318workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Mass Layoff - No Recall
- Effective date as reported
- 06/21/2026
- Workers as reported
- 318
- Industry
- Wholesale
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Maryland Department of Labor
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesApr 23, 2026AZ sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLCPhoenix213workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 213
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 23, 2026VA sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC14038 Washington Highway Ashland, VA 23005428workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date as reported
- 06/21/2026
- Workers as reported
- 428
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Virginia Works
Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source See this company's noticesJul 1, 2025CA sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC6711 Bickmore Ave Chino CA 91710238workers listedEffective from Sep 2, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-02 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 238
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceRepublic National Distributing Company, LLC1 National Dr SW, Atlanta, Georgia321workers listedEffective from Oct 19, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-19 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 321
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 27, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free