PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Republic National Distributing Company
10 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jun 2, 2026OH sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyCincinnati/Hamilton56workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 56
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 19, 2026SD sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyRapid City, Sioux Falls53workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 53
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 20, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 23, 2026DC sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyWashington D.C.125workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 125
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
District of Columbia Department of Employment Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 14, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 22, 2026FL sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyTAMPA393workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 393
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 23, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 22, 2026FL sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyJACKSONVILLE169workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 169
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 23, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 22, 2026FL sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyDEERFIELD BEACH363workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 363
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 23, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 22, 2026FL sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyPENSACOLA121workers listedEffective from Jun 21, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 121
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 23, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 1, 2025CA sourceRepublic National Distributing Company30825 Wiegman Road Hayward CA 94544104workers listedEffective from Sep 2, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-02 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 104
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 1, 2025CA sourceRepublic National Distributing Company850 Jarvis Dr Morgan Hill CA 95037156workers listedEffective from Sep 2, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-02 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 156
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 1, 2025CA sourceRepublic National Distributing CompanyNot reported104workers listedEffective from Sep 2, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-02 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 104
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free