Skip to main content
whoisfiring.comThe company record
Back to the noticeboard

PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY

Primo Brands, Inc.

32 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.

Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.

Jan 16, 2026CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.11811 Highway 67 Lakeside CA 9204019workers listedEffective from Mar 17, 2026Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2026-03-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
19
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 22, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 15, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.Not reported2workers listedEffective from Feb 13, 2026Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2026-02-13 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
2
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 15, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1522 North Newhope Street Santa Ana CA 927031workers listedEffective from Feb 13, 2026Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2026-02-13 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 16, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 15, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.221 E Alondra Boulevard Gardena CA 902481workers listedEffective from Feb 13, 2026Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2026-02-13 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 16, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.5377 E Home Avenue Fresno CA 937273workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 28, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.8631 Younger Creek Drive Sacramento CA 958281workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 25, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.395 W Channel Road Benicia CA 945101workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.4550 York Boulevard Building C Los Angeles CA 900413workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 28, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.21875 Rosehart Way Salinas CA 939081workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.945 Ames Road Milpitas CA 950354workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
4
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 26, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1264 Apollo Way Ste 3 Santa Rosa CA 954071workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.2615 Temple Heights Road Oceanside CA 920561workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 25, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.4510 Azusa Canyon Road Covina CA 917063workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.7817 Haskell Avenue Van Nuys CA 914061workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.Not reported3workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1024 Mellon Avenue Manteca CA 953373workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jul 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.41611 Date Street Murrieta CA 925621workers listedEffective from Sep 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 25, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.4500 York Blvd., Building C Los Angeles CA 9004133workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
33
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 29, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1449 N. Avenue 46 Los Angeles CA 9004111workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
11
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 29, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.4520 North Baldwin Avenue El Monte CA 917317workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
7
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.8025 Engineer Road San Diego CA 921113workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
3
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.11811 Highway 67 Lakeside CA 920404workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
4
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.20712 Civic Center Drive Lake Forest CA 926307workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
7
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.13109 South Budlong Ave Gardena CA 9024713workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
13
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Apr 18, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.340 Irving Drive Oxnard CA 930304workers listedEffective from Jun 17, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
4
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 26, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1363 Citrus Avenue Riverside CA 925072workers listedEffective from Jul 1, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
2
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 26, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1522 North Newhope Street Santa Ana CA 927031workers listedEffective from Jul 1, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 26, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.221 E. Alondra Boulevard Gardena CA 902481workers listedEffective from Jul 1, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 1, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 26, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.4550 York Blvd Bldg. C Los Angeles CA 900411workers listedEffective from Jul 1, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
1
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 5, 2025FL sourcePrimo Brands, IncLAKELAND39workers listedEffective from Jun 6, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-06-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
39
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 6, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 5, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.7432 Las Positas Road Livermore CA 945519workers listedEffective from May 10, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-05-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
9
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 6, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Mar 5, 2025CA sourcePrimo Brands, Inc.1566 E. Washington Blvd. Los Angeles CA 9002116workers listedEffective from May 5, 2025Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2025-05-05 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
16
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices

BEFORE YOU DECIDE

A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.

Ask about the specific team.

Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.

Look at the work itself.

Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.

Check a job listing, free