Skip to main content
whoisfiring.comThe company record
Back to the noticeboard

PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY

Parsec, LLC

5 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.

Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.

May 1, 2026SC sourceParsec, LLCCharleston39workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
39
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Feb 23, 2026FL sourceParsec, LLCJACKSONVILLE147workers listedEffective from May 1, 2026Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2026-05-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
147
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 25, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Feb 23, 2026OH sourceParsec, LLCColumbus/Franklin115workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
115
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Oct 4, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Jan 29, 2025IL sourceParsec LLC10800 S Franklin Ave. Franklin Park , IL 6013149workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
49
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Not reportedGA sourceParsec, LLC6000 Dr Luke Glenn Garrett, Jr. Memorial Hwy, Austell, Georgia179workers listedEffective from May 1, 2026Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2026-05-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
179
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 31, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices

BEFORE YOU DECIDE

A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.

Ask about the specific team.

Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.

Look at the work itself.

Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.

Check a job listing, free
Parsec, LLC: Public Layoff Records | AI Crisis