PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Nordstrom Credit Operations
3 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Nov 20, 2025MN sourceNordstrom Credit OperationsCentennial4workers listedEffective from Mar 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Workforce Reduction
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-03-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 4
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 19, 2025OH sourceNordstrom Credit OperationsPickerington/Fairfield1workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 22, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 17, 2025NV sourceNordstrom Credit OperationsRemote43workers listedEffective from Feb 21, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Layoff
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-21 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 43
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Nevada Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free