PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Morrison Healthcare
6 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jul 21, 2026MS sourceMorrison HealthcareJackson86workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 86
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Oct 20, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 22, 2025OH sourceMorrison HealthcareWest Chester/Butler55workers listedEffective from Jul 25, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-07-25 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 55
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesMay 22, 2025OH sourceMorrison HealthcareCincinnati/Hamilton201workers listedEffective from Jul 25, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-07-25 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 201
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesDec 27, 2024FL sourceMorrison HealthcareCORAL GABLES25workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 25
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesDec 27, 2024FL sourceMorrison HealthcareLAUDERDALE LAKES33workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 33
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesDec 27, 2024FL sourceMorrison HealthcareMIAMI31workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 31
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free