PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Main Street Sports Group, LLC.
9 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Feb 19, 2026TX sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLC.The Woodlands18workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 18
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 25, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026CA sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCNot reported97workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 97
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 6, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026CT sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCSouthport44workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 44
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Connecticut Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026FL sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCFORT LAUDERDALE20workers listedEffective from Apr 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 20
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026FL sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCTAMPA4workers listedEffective from Apr 10, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-10 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 4
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 17, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026MO sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCSt. Louis (city)25workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 25
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Missouri Office of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 15, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026NY sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCNew York66workers listedEffective from May 14, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-05-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 66
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New York Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 10, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 13, 2026WI sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCBrookfield2workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 2
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 16, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedMI sourceMain Street Sports Group, LLCDetroit, Michigan17workers listedEffective from Apr 14, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-14 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 17
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 25, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free