PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC
6 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Dec 3, 2025TN sourceKroger Fulfillment Network LLCDavidson County132workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 132
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 18, 2025FL sourceKroger Fulfillment Network LLCGROVELAND935workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 935
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 19, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 18, 2025FL sourceKroger Fulfillment Network LLCTAMPA234workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 234
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 19, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 18, 2025FL sourceKroger Fulfillment Network LLCROCKLEDGE53workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 53
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 19, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 18, 2025FL sourceKroger Fulfillment Network LLC,JACKSONVILLE181workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 181
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 19, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNov 18, 2025WI sourceKroger Fulfillment Network, LLCPleasant Prairie211workers listedEffective from Feb 1, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 211
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Nov 19, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free