PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
First Brands Group, LLC
6 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Mar 4, 2026TN sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCLincoln County333workers listedEffective from Apr 30, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 333
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 27, 2026IN sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCJasper345workers listedEffective from Apr 30, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 345
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 27, 2026IN sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCLogansport38workers listedEffective from Apr 30, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 38
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 5, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 4, 2026TX sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCArlington87workers listedEffective from Jan 26, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-01-26 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 87
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Texas Workforce Commission
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Feb 12, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 3, 2026CA sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCNot reported98workers listedEffective from Apr 4, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-04-04 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 98
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 6, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedMI sourceFirst Brands Group, LLCNot reported41workers listedEffective from Feb 23, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-02-23 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 41
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free