PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Essendant
8 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Aug 4, 2026AZ sourceEssendantPhoenixNot reportedworkers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- Not reported
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 7, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesSep 4, 2025CA sourceEssendantNot reported146workers listedEffective from Dec 31, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 146
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 6, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesSep 4, 2025FL sourceEssendantORLANDO73workers listedEffective from Dec 31, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 73
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Sep 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesSep 4, 2025NC sourceEssendantCharlotte, Mecklenburg County58workers listedEffective from Nov 7, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-11-07 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 58
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesSep 4, 2025OH sourceEssendantTwinsburg/Summit99workers listedEffective from Nov 7, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-11-07 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 99
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Sep 11, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceEssendant2200 Thornton Rd, Suite 100, Lithia Springs, Georgia64workers listedEffective from May 23, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-05-23 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 64
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 21, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceEssendant125 Horizon Dr, Suwanee, Georgia192workers listedEffective from Oct 3, 2026Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-10-03 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 192
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 7, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedNJ sourceEssendantCranbury171workers listedEffective from Dec 1, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-12-01 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 171
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Sep 4, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free