PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Durham School Services
5 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
May 13, 2026CA sourceDurham School ServicesNot reported51workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 51
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 6, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 10, 2026TN sourceDurham School ServicesWarren County79workers listedEffective from Jun 6, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-06 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 79
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 10, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 9, 2026MO sourceDurham School ServicesHouse Springs107workers listedEffective from Jun 5, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-05 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 107
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Missouri Office of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 9, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesApr 2, 2025IA sourceDurham School ServicesAmes62workers listedEffective from May 31, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-05-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 62
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Iowa Workforce Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 15, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedPA sourceDurham School ServicesPhiladelphia299workers listedEffective from Jun 29, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-06-29 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 299
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 4, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free