Skip to main content
whoisfiring.comThe company record
Back to the noticeboard

PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY

Crothall Healthcare

10 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.

Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.

Aug 28, 2026VA sourceCrothall Healthcare1500 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 210 Wayne, PA 19087545workers listedEffective from Oct 31, 2026Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date as reported
10/31/2026
Workers as reported
545
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
DIRECT AGENCY RECORD

Virginia Works

Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source See this company's notices
Apr 29, 2026MD sourceCrothall Healthcare100 E. Carroll St Salisbury, MD 21801 (Lower Shore)109workers listedEffective from Jul 1, 2026Layoff notice

What the source says

Mass Layoff - No Recall Note: Work performed at the client’s facility, TidalHealth Peninsula Regional

Effective date as reported
07/01/2026
Workers as reported
109
Industry
Administrative services
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
DIRECT AGENCY RECORD

Maryland Department of Labor

Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source See this company's notices
Aug 11, 2025AL sourceCrothall HealthcareMontgomery52workers listedEffective from Sep 30, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-09-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
52
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Alabama Department of Commerce

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 21, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
May 22, 2025OH sourceCrothall HealthcareCincinnati/Hamilton239workers listedEffective from Jul 25, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-25 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
239
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
May 22, 2025OH sourceCrothall HealthcareWest Chester/Butler61workers listedEffective from Jul 25, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-07-25 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
61
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 23, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Feb 16, 2025CA sourceCrothall HealthcareNot reported55workers listedEffective from Apr 16, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-04-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
55
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

California Employment Development Department

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 26, 2024FL sourceCrothall HealthcareLAUDERDALE LAKES15workers listedEffective from Jan 13, 2025Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2025-01-13 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
15
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 9, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 20, 2024FL sourceCrothall HealthcareMIAMI44workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
44
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 7, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 20, 2024FL sourceCrothall HealthcareCORAL GABLES28workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
28
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 7, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 20, 2024FL sourceCrothall HealthcareLAUDERDALE LAKES36workers listedEffective from Dec 15, 2024Workforce notice

What the source says

Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.

Effective date in collected data
2024-12-15 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
36
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 7, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices

BEFORE YOU DECIDE

A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.

Ask about the specific team.

Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.

Look at the work itself.

Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.

Check a job listing, free