PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Conduent
49 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jun 29, 2026DE sourceConduentFlorham Park1workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Delaware Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 29, 2026NM sourceConduentAlbuquerque, Bernalillo11workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 11
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Aug 31, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 29, 2026NV sourceConduentRemote5workers listedEffective from Aug 28, 2026Layoff notice
What the source says
Layoff
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 5
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Nevada Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation
Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 29, 2026SD sourceConduentn/a1workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 29, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentCLEAR WATER1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentGAINESVILLE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPEMBROKE PINES1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentORANGE PARK1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentTARPON SPRINGS1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentMIDDLEBURG1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentMIAMI1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentSEBASTIAN1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentHIALEAH1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentWESLEY CHAPEL1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentTAMARAC1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPORT SAINT LUCIE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentMALABAR1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentDAVIE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentNEW PORT RICHEY1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentRUSKIN1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentLAND O LAKES1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentJACKSONVILLE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentORLANDO1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentLOXAHATCHEE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentLAKE CITY1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentDAVENPORT1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPALM BAY1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPOINCIANA1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPANAMA CITY1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentHERNANDO1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentTALLAHASSEE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentDELTONA1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentWINTER PARK1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentWEST PALM BEACH1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentTAMPA1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentLYNN HAVEN1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentAPOPKA1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentPALM COAST1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentWELLBORN1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentCLERMONT1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentKISSIMMEE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentFORT LAUDERDALE1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 27, 2026FL sourceConduentCITRUS SPRINGS1workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
FloridaCommerce (REACT WARN list)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 26, 2026CA sourceConduent11165 Knott Avenue, Suite D Cypress CA 9063051workers listedEffective from Aug 28, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 51
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 16, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 26, 2026CO sourceConduentRemote Employees5workers listedEffective from Jul 31, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-31 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 5
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Colorado Department of Labor and Employment
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 29, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 26, 2026ID sourceConduentFlorham Park1workers listedEffective from Aug 26, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-26 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Idaho Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJun 26, 2026NE sourceConduentNot reported2workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 2
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Nebraska Department of Labor
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceConduentAll remote workers - no physical site, N/A, Georgia70workers listedEffective from Aug 28, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 70
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jun 29, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedRI sourceConduentUnited States1workers listedEffective from Aug 28, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-08-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 1
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 8, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free