PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Community Development Institute Head Start
3 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
Jul 31, 2025IN sourceCommunity Development Institute Head StartRichmond65workers listedEffective from Sep 30, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 65
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 9, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesJul 31, 2025MI sourceCommunity Development Institute Head StartPort Huron60workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 60
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Aug 15, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedGA sourceCommunity Development Institute Head StartMultiple locations included on attached document, Thomson, Georgia77workers listedEffective from Sep 30, 2025Closure notice
What the source says
Closure
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-09-30 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 77
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Technical College System of Georgia (WorkSource Georgia)
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 30, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free