PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY
Bristol Myers Squibb
5 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.
Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.
May 2, 2025IL sourceBristol Myers Squibb1930 & 1950 Innovation Way, 1900 & 1940 USG Dr. Libertyville, IL 60048133workers listedEffective from Not specifiedWorkforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- Not reported
- Headcount in collected data
- 133
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated May 7, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesFeb 26, 2025CA sourceBristol Myers SquibbNot reported57workers listedEffective from Apr 22, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-04-22 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 57
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
California Employment Development Department
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jul 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedNJ sourceBristol Myers SquibbLawrence Twp206workers listedEffective from Jul 16, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-07-16 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 206
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Apr 19, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedNJ sourceBristol Myers SquibbLawrenceville195workers listedEffective from Feb 13, 2025Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2025-02-13 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 195
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Mar 5, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesNot reportedNJ sourceBristol Myers SquibbPrinceton265workers listedEffective from Dec 17, 2026Workforce notice
What the source says
Type not supplied by the collector. Dates and counts are normalized, not an independent verification of the original filing.
- Effective date in collected data
- 2026-12-17 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
- Headcount in collected data
- 265
- Industry
- Not reported
- AI connection
- Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Sep 27, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.
Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's noticesBEFORE YOU DECIDE
A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.
Ask about the specific team.
Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.
Look at the work itself.
Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.
Check a job listing, free