Skip to main content
whoisfiring.comThe company record
Back to the noticeboard

PUBLIC RECORDS / COMPANY HISTORY

10 Roads Express, LLC

4 notices in our available archive. These records describe reported plans, not confirmed job losses. Separate filings may overlap. We have not inferred an AI connection or combined them into a worker total.

Coverage spans available U.S. state sources for up to two years, with different collection dates and gaps. Records are grouped by the name in the source, not an independently verified parent company. This is not a complete company history.

Dec 1, 2025IL source10 Roads Express, LLC925 175th Street Homewood, IL 6043055workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
55
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Dec 3, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 1, 2025NC source10 Roads Express, LLCGreensboro, Guilford County74workers listedEffective from Feb 28, 2026Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
2026-02-28 (normalized by collector; check original for phases or ranges)
Headcount in collected data
74
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

North Carolina Department of Commerce

Collected via WARN Feed. Collector record dated Sep 2, 2026. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices
Dec 1, 2025VA source10 Roads Express, LLC888 Auto Motion Way Harrisonburg, VA 2280170workers listedEffective from Jan 30, 2026Closure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date as reported
01/30/2026
Workers as reported
70
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
DIRECT AGENCY RECORD

Virginia Works

Last present in the agency source on Nov 5, 2026. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source See this company's notices
Jan 23, 2025IL source10 Roads Express, LLC1100 SW Monarch Street Peoria, IL 6160261workers listedEffective from Not specifiedClosure notice

What the source says

Closure

Effective date in collected data
Not reported
Headcount in collected data
61
Industry
Not reported
AI connection
Not established by this notice. We do not infer a cause.
COLLECTED PUBLIC RECORD

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Collected via Big Local News. Collector record dated Jan 27, 2025. Dates and counts may have been normalized; check the agency record before relying on them. No revisions recorded since first collected.

Visit the agency source Inspect the collected dataset See this company's notices

BEFORE YOU DECIDE

A company record.
Not a verdict on a job.

Ask about the specific team.

Is the role a replacement or a new position? Is its budget approved? How has the team changed? A filing for another site may not describe the job you are considering.

Look at the work itself.

Use the actual job listing to examine its duties, automation exposure and questions worth asking.

Check a job listing, free
10 Roads Express, LLC: Public Layoff Records | AI Crisis